Skip to content
You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
You are viewing the article in preview mode. It is not live at the moment.
Can I delete a draft?

Yes, you can delete a draft if it has not yet been shown to underwriters.

 

Once a draft has been shown or quoted to underwriters, or marked as firm order, it cannot be deleted, even if the carrier declines or you choose to withdraw. 

 

Instructions

  1. Choose a draft to delete.

  2. Click the 'Actions' menu (or '≡' on iOS) in that document.

  3. Select 'Delete'.